You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

Hello Sharon, I had few minuets to drive buy Tweeter lol, and i saw this post on your profile. Very helpful post, lots of insightful information........upv & rsd plus tip!

Sort:  

Thank you, Lena. This gives me a thrill that you found my tweet! Thank you for all your support and for the tip. I think I need to look into setting that up for myself for all the times I have no power to vote. Good luck with the tips and getting better rewards :)

Often we have to learn from our mistakes and take our own advice lol. You are most welcome and thank you too Sharon 💚😊💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66