All order has been completed If anyone left Unvoted claim your refund Now

in #money7 years ago


@lays has completed His promise Unfortunately there were Newbies who sended orders and become panic, i have upvoted all of them and some post whos time out are refunded so The propoganda against my service Was absolutely false.
Delay happen due to so many orders sorry for the delay please keep this thing in mind i am a human being and this service run manual basis so i have to power up every 12 hour i start upvote and then power up every one get upvote ,But some newbies created panic situation and start complaining about the delay .
So i clearly mention if there are many orders delay will be happen if there are less orders you may get upvote within 12 hours so hopefully keep in mind you will get your vote within 1 or 2 days.
I have system to run bot but i like manual service because bots are made to steal your money .
When you use bidding system most bot owners use their fake account to put fake bidding and turn your profit into loss ,there people never talk about their scams and @lays always try to give its maximum share with his customers believe me when situation will be good i will increase the profibility more.Just keep patience and trust me and if anyone left unvoted He can claim for refund i am here at your service

Sort:  

@lays thanks you always make up for us noobs when we screw up, thank you for sending me spd's back and upvoting me!

@lays I will like to know how your upvote works, minimum and maximum bid.

please visit profile every thing is written there

very much clear now how to process to take the effect? I want to avail your services.....Thanks

Read the post? 12 hours to 2 days

Yes ..you are right . I respect your opinion..

@lays I have sent please respond now...thanks

you send only 0.001 SBD minimum order 1 to 8 SBD thanks

ohh that is my mistake

thank you for you lays for his kindness and his post

Hi @lays! I sent 1.5 SBDs for this post 10 days ago but it didn't got upvoted. I knew you will be back :) . I don't need a refund. You can upvote my this post.
it is so good to see you back in action.

Sounds great and always appreciate your help! I am a noob learning and apologize as i messed up. I have a missing click from a few days ago...
https://steemit.com/mining/@dynamicrypto/8dv4g397
I also paid 2 times for a couple posts as pictured. The top 10 beuty post $15 total sent and cpu mining issues $10 sent total, can you click a few of my other older posts to help please?
Screenshot_20180214-162842.jpg

Screenshot_20180214-162943.jpg

Screenshot_20180214-163037.jpg
@lays has always honored his orders! Great service!!!

i have upvoted the link you mentioned above is there any other post left unvoted please let me know

Thank you, i double booked 2 post with $5 on each then i rebooked $5 & $10 so of the $15 i overpaid can i get votes on different posts? If so here is 2 links
https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicrypto/decentmemes-1518155611203
&
https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicrypto/decentmemes-1518278738702
@lays thanks (upvote me heavy and extra i will send the extra sbd and what i can to you for your friend) (solved, thanks lays)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72