You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Surpasses $20 Trillion In Debt As Bankruptcy and Hyperinflation Loom Closer

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Snake oil indeed, how can the US state go bankrupt, when they can print unlimited money??? Just not possible.

Not that I am a fan of the state and/or fiat money, I think cryptos will out-compete them one day.

Right now Bitcoin could be entering a long term bear market though:

I personally use this hack: Steemit + Bitconnect, as a powerhouse, to protect and grow that little money I got.

It is sweet to get "fiat" from Bitconnect when the Bitcoin price is going down and Steem is the number one coin I believe mostly in, in today's market (atleast until EOS are ready).

Sort:  
how can the US state go bankrupt, when they can print unlimited money
Something unlimited is worthless i would say!

Would you recommend investing in ETH +LTH or move into Bitconnect?I was also thinking to invest in usi-tech. My partner is gettting $20 daily return on his investment. What I absolutly love to learn about and do and write about are cryptocurrency, modern society and tech, and ecommerce. Thank you for sharing this information.

ETH and LTH, hmmm I don't recommend them, no.

Well we are getting semi-off-topic, but anyway I don't like any of the other programs like usi-tech and so on... I like Bitconnect, since they have a reserve from the coin and the coin is on the marketcaplist as an opposit to the other programs...

It is money games, and they are centralized... so keep that in mind... you could loose the money.. but I like Bitconnect as the only of these investment programs.. that is why I recommend:

Steemit + Bitconnect

look at Zimbabwe, Hyper inflation, thats what happens when you turn on the printing presses. Wheel barrels of money to buy a loaf of bread. The only way to save the dollar is to back it with gold, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16