[Bitcoin] Bitcoin could be entering a long term bear market, similar to the period between November 2013 and May 2015.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

People entering the crypto space since december 2015, have almost only experienced a bull market price in Bitcoins price

I have been interested in Bitcoin and blockchain technology since april 2013. I remember very well the days after discovering Bitcoins, I didnt sleep for 2 days, since I was thinking about this life changing technology. My thought about this was wild and might be a topic for another time.

My question today is: Are Bitcoin and crypto currencies as a whole entering a long term bear market?

It is impossible to predict the future, but there are signs that we could be entering a long term bear market. There is a lot of FUD being spread in these days and Bitcoin have taken some huge price dips, it could be a long term bear market.

As you can see in the above graph, then a long term bear market have happened before for Bitcoin. Here is the period from November 2013 till May 2015, a period where many was calling Bitcoin for "dead". In reality I knew Bitcoin was not "dead" and that it was only a temporary movement, I think we could be entering a similar period now, but only time will tell.

Sort:  

nice post man

Thank you.

welcome hahaha

It is going to get exciting soon enough. I think it should be around Mid October when we can see whats to come in Future.

Indeed, I am excited to see if the Bitconnect hostle keeps being so profitable. The program that protect your money (plus 30-40% monthly interest and more) doing a bear market.

It is sweet to get "fiat value" every day when you have Bitconnect loans and the Bitcoin price is going down.

I am very wary of Bitconnect I know its a good Deal but my heart says something's not right.

I have done several loans and have not regretted it:

ahan thats what we call great luck lol 😍 btw we need to take risk to get what we want 😍

As i told in my post, the end of october will be fundamental to answer your question.

It is going to be exciting to see what will happen.

aaah am i late ? btw my story is similiar to that i was also curious about new currency bitcoin

Well this worked out well...............not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17