You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robert Kiyosaki - How Our Monetary System Enslave Us & Why You Shouldn't Pay Taxes (FULL INTERVIEW)

in #money7 years ago

At 12:30 to 12:40 in your video, Robert says: "I am not against government, governments make me rich, I love my government."

So tell me how is he not utilizing government to extort people?

Also he have borrowed 300 million USD in fiat money banking system, that we all know is controlled and ran by the satanic elite that makes wars and much more evil, so how does that make him a person to glorify and interview???

Sort:  

If Robert Kiyosaki said "I am not against government, governments make me rich, I love my government.", well that makes it clear he is an agent of the state, he performs various functions, such as disinformation, false financial expertise, etc.

He is the slave of the fiat monetary system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61