You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fed...

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Great post @timritschard - I am equally into following this material and I am impressed that you are educating your young son on something he will get zero education on in school. He is wise at a young age thanks to you Dad! You probably follow Greg Mannarino @marketreport - if not I highly recommend him as a valuable resource on this stuff. Also, Mike Maloney's video series on YouTube - 'The Hidden Secrets of Money' - it is laid out in such an effective, easy-to-understand manner that even a young person can understand and enjoy. Fed will raise rate .25+ today. Thanks again for the post and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks @lanceman! I've been following Greg and Mike Maloney's for years. I've been educating myself on money since 2007 when a friend of mine introduced me to silver. I'm following you now here on steemit. Have a great one as well!

Excellent Brother Tim! You have a friend and follower as well - Stack On / STEEM On !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43