Starbucks stock buy opportunity (SBUX)

in #money6 years ago

Starbucks is a growing business with a lot of potential. It could bounce back from the 52.70$ resistance. But if the market breaks that resistance it would be a great entry. I recommend to wait until the resistance is broken. 

Note: Always set a stop-loss

last post: Perfect time to buy Facebook stocks?

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.    

Sort:  

I followed you and upvote you, follow back @hammad41

I do not think the company deserves to survive, so I would rather see it implode.

Anyway, our coffee shops in South Africa make a much nicer cappuccino, latte etc so after trying them once, I've never gone back.

I know exactly what you mean I never drink coffee from Starbucks. Especially if you have some great local coffee shops but unfortunately you can't buy stocks from your local coffee shop. Might be a great idea for a blockchain application

The upvote was for having a sense of humour
:)

Maybe someone should create mini-stock markets, for business valued between $100,000 to $5 million? It is not easy for private investors to buy shares anymore...or to make a profit, with all the fees being charged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43