Perfect time to buy Facebook stocks?

in #money6 years ago

The recent price drop off the Facebook shares is a perfect buy opportunity as a mid/long term investment. Personal, I don’t like Facebook as a company. They have some serious problems with their privacy policy. But what they accomplished as a business in a few years is remarkable. And I’m sure they have a huge growth potential in the coming months/years. I'm always looking for opportunities to grow my capital and this is a perfect one. Especially in the difficult times of cryptocurrencies. 

 Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.  

Sort:  

really?? now I buy it!

FB is already +3,65% up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45