You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: '88 World Expo Bank Notes - More Notes for my Stack!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I have nothing quite like that but I do have some notes with Saddam Hussein on them. One of the first things the Americans did when they overthrew him was to remove all the currency with his face on it. I have no idea if they are worth anything though. The old guy who sold them to me suggested they will be collectors items one day.

& as I mentioned in your other thread about the one & two dollar notes, I have several with consecutive serial numbers in mint condition.

Sort:  

Very nice. Now if you could just find some Libyan dinars with Gaddafi's image that would truly be an awesome collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53