You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

This is the most in depth & helpful how to blog I've ever seen! Re-steeming for others & to book mark for myself for motivation hehe. This is very well made! Kudos!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Kay! I am so glad you think it will help. I've been trying to get the word out and I really appreciate your upvote and especially resteeming.

Keep that power up! (I say as I let mine get too low today!)

You're welcome. I have learnt my lesson with the power thing by getting vote happy at one point not realizing I was lowering my power!! :)

I did too! I was not aware we had this power issue at the start. It's like Pokemon :)

hahaha totally is. I actually think I remember seeing someone make cards of Steemit people similar to trading cards with powers etc. Could have been a dream who knows - great idea anyway lol.

That would be awesome for some of the graphics people here to get going on. I have a friend making cards and apparently it's harder than we can imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64