You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Your Relationship with Money

in #money6 years ago

Great post! My next post will be on money as well actually!

The first non-fiction / personal development book that I've read was Secrets to A Millionaire Mind by T. Harv Ecker. Great book that someone could go through very quickly. At its core, it describe how to remove limiting beliefs, then applies that to finances in particular.

I have a different perspective money, yet I agree that rejecting income, that comes naturally, on the moral notation of being a more "noble person" is ridiculous.

My favorite line:
"The slimy old money game is being replaced with one that no longer reeks of fraud and abuse, creating mechanisms to distribute wealth in a more healthy fashion."

All I have to say: YESSSS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35