You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency

in #money8 years ago

Cheers Luc

Thanks for sharing your knowledge here on Steemit

Good to hear you bounced back from your 10k in one day loss

I see that Coinigy only charge $15 a month for a pro trader account, that seems very reasonable

Look forward to checking out your trading tutorials

Cheers

Sort:  

Yeah, the 10k loss didn't really fizz me much, I just took the rest of the day off and went right back to it the next day. I didn't break any of my rules, therefore I didn't feel bad about the loss. I traded properly, and unexpected news hit that stock at the worst moment. By the time I found the news it was already too late and I was in the red. At one point I was down $17,000 and waiting for the rebound to salvage some of that loss back. So it could have been worse, but that was my worse trading day ever so far.. But it was exciting :) Anyways I rarely have a red day because I have some systems in place that make everyday a good one.. Example: I trade my day on a portfolio basis (ill have to make a video and post on this subject alone) And I always sell a rebound, always .. even at a small loss if my entry was poor (I will have to make a video and post on this subject also)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50