You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacks To Become A Millionaire

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Well, that or powering up. If Steemit goes mainstream SP and SD will be all the investing most people ever need to do... SP = equities, SD = bonds. So the percentage of portfolio in SP = 100 - Age and keep the rest in SD. ie. if you're 40 years old 60% of investment funds in SP and 40% in SD. Easy and effective.

Sort:  

Very smart :) I'm using a bit of my SD To pay some debt, Then I'll be powering it all up too! I believe in Steemits future and I want a bigger piece of the pie hehe!

Yes, getting rid of debt is the smartest financial move anyone can make. Debt is like being in a jail cell with a vampire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58