You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be Funny about Money

in #money7 years ago

Ah see, so much about cryptocurrencies is still way over my head. I don't know what it is you just said there haha!

Just did a quick Google... so they are changing Grant Coin into Manna? Is that right? I'll have to have a read of some stuff to find out what that actually means!

Sort:  

Yes. Basically, they're migrating to a better infrastructure. They'll have a 1-to-1 exchange for when they migrate to it. So, hopefully, 1 Grant Coin would be exchanged to 1 Manna, without any hassle.

From what I've read, they're changing the way they transact, so instead of using Ekata, they're going to use their own platform, which is great in the long run.

I see, very interesting... I'l be following this a bit more closely I think. It' s truly pioneering by the sounds of it. :)

I do hope that they're successful. There are many initiatives that want to be the UBI solution, but that kind of defeats the purpose. If something wants to be "universal", then it should be accepted as the only solution haha!

Haha! True!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38