You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $10/Day Side-Hustle Challenge To You

in #money7 years ago

Hustle mode on :).

Though I kind of forced myself to start hustling as I quit my job so I will need to hustle around to get 15 a day just to survive.

So I accept your challenge. I have one more month at the job and the hustle is fully on.

Sort:  

$15 a day shouldn't be so hard if you don't have a pesky J.O.B. to take up all your time. Good on you for taking up the challenge though.

Yeah, exactly what I'm thinking.
Now I should finally have enough time to, if nothing else, at least learn new skills.
And even just by freelancing and working let's say 1 or 2 hours I should be able to hit the dail goal.
Maybe some of it can come from Steemit, too (started a new "channel" and will also finally have time to post on this one) , and then there'll be time to explore other ideas and also improve my life which took a backbone this year unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62