You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) Dollar Alternatives Under Attack, Bond Market Continues To Bleed. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg, I'm actually upset that you have been handing out quarters all day and I didn't get one. :-) I'm still liking the "long teh market" call for early next week hopefully. SVXY "should" trade thru $160 I would imagine...assuming you also track that pyscho VIXen that does opposite the sexy VIXens like the VIX

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=svxy&x=39&y=20&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Sort:  

Yes I like tech here, let's see how it plays out.

I'd like to see another gapdown on the open in silver (SLV) on Mon. If it actually does... make sure you check your feed to see my new buy call in SLV. Those SLV $16 puts (for yesterday's expiry) I bought at .22 a few days back as a hedge against my GDX long traded as high as 1.46 while I was paying attention. I got out with less than half that 2 days ago ...240% in 3 days is "pretty good" I guess. My "precise" short SLV call ended up with a "700%er" ....confirmed. I think I can beat that with my next buy call. I'm going for the "mythical" 1000%er, Greg. If I can't do it...please refer me to the guy who can. I will follow. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46