You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Sharon this is an incredible post that was retweeted on Twitter also at https://twitter.com/steemit. I am definitely including this in upvotable 35 along with a tip! I am also adding you to my autovoter now for future posts!

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much, Jerry! You have made my day! I'm so happy for this post to get around. I have a lot of good comments on it and I know it is helping minnows. Your support means everything to me and to all of us.

Doing the happy dance about your bot! I feel like a queen now.

Coronado Farmers Market Flowers.jpg

Fantastic ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64