Is Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad/Poor Dad MK Ultra Mind Controlled or Just Having a Nervous Breakdown?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I spent the day yesterday at G. Edward Griffin's Red Pill Expo. You can see my keynote speech here.

But the most interesting part of the day was when I non-chalantly asked the author of "Rich Dad, Poor Dad", Robert Kiyosaki, if he was an anarcho-capitalist.

What ensued was absolutely insane.

You can see it here:

I don't know what kind of issues he is having but I hope he gets the help he needs.

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts Jeff. Love your video's.
Cheers! (green juices of course ;) )

Hi Jeff, I think I know WHAT HAPPENED:
during your morning speech (see Video below exactly at minute 22:57)
you spoke about VIETNAM...


(N.B. go to minute 22:57)

I think Kiyosaki was there listening to your speech and took what you said as personal. Then, when you met him, he (un)consciously remember what you said and took a chance to assault you.

What do you think, could this be the reason?

Many people think "anarchist" means anarcho-communist. Kiyosaki thought you were asking if he was commie. Thats why he said, "I killed vietcong!" ie. I killed commies. Also, "capitalist" means "anti-communist" to the Vietnam war generation. People still think "Anarcho-" means rioting unwashed molotov cocktail throwing triggered communist.

Not everyone is redpilled on the real meaning of anarchy.

You've nailed it.

Yeh, took me a while to go redpill.

@jeffberwick, remember in the last comment tread I actually mentioned to watch out for him? That turned out to be rather prescient.

Ofcourse he is not anarchist, howewer clever guy. As I remember from his book he used to be a pilot in the us army, and created his realestate empire using mortgage banking system. So he knows how system works, and this knowlege made him wealthy.

Yo Jeff ! Cold showers are a great body and mind reset. I have 2-3 10 min cold showers everyday since November 2016. Currently in the first month of winter here and I am determined to stick with the cold showers through our winter months. At 53yrs old I have noticed my surfing fitness has improved. My eating habits have changed where after a green smoothie and a green tea for breakfast I am not hungry until late evening 8pm. While it seems odd I just dont feel hungry and Iv'e shed over 3kgs in 7 months. As an anarchast thought, perhaps hot showers are part of our programming. Dig your work Jeff. Thanks.

Maybe he took the term 'anarchy' in the pejorative sense and felt like you insulted him. He probably just misunderstood you - still, slight overreaction on his part. Good thing you didn't ask him that question out in the bush; he might mistake you for vietcong!

Satanic capitalists that depend on banks, don't like to be called out as a corrupt capitalist... by an anarchist... Robert knows that Jeff have the potential to ruin his business, with this video!! So when Robert said that labeling kill people, what he could have meant, was you are ruining my business, my reputation and my life, with your Anarchast... since more and more people don't want to be corrupt capitalists anymore!

Interesting angle... you may have a point there

Anarchism does carry with it very negative connotations. It's actually considered fringe to self identify as an anarchist.

The other thing is at what point does a person discover they are an anarchist? It probably is rude to label someone an anarchist prior to them discovering they are.

Agreed, @jeffberwick, I think most people have not studied anarchism as viable socioeconomic philosophy and still view it as having the molotov-cocktail-throwing stigma. I'm not always comfortable answering other people's self-categorization questions either, because I don't know what those terms might be loaded with in their minds. Also, I don't have a body-guard to give my inner rage-monster a false sense of security.

Seems to me to be a great way to get them to resist it longer. If a person is going to go that path, they probably should definitely come to the conclusion on their own. There is nothing wrong with being a late bloomer ;)

Mind controlled? Nah, he's just grumpy/flaky old man. Yeah, he's done some heinous shit, including "partnering with the government" ( his words not mine) so that, too, might be causing some sort of PTSD ... Personally, I never quite understood why he's idolized as such a hero among free-market capitalists and libertarians.... Because the guy truly is a participant in the massive borrowing scheme of the Federal Reserve. It's his business model. The guy literally stands right next to the doomsday debt machine and gobbles up as much credit as he can....

Couldn't agree more.

Deep thoughts. Waking up to his inner reality. Difficult for him to understand all sides of war are evil. Also his buddy is now "leader" of the USSA.

He is Trumps friend, what do you expect?? Of course he is a satanic capitalist: donald2.jpg

It is sad that he as an Asian-American was sent over by the US Gov't to kill other Asians...just shows you how DEEP the brainwashing truly is. Peace from China.

Yes, war is always bad. That is why we need to get rid of statism.. that is why I am an anarchist.

What does satanism have to do with it? What a moronic statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51