You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad/Poor Dad MK Ultra Mind Controlled or Just Having a Nervous Breakdown?

in #money7 years ago

Yo Jeff ! Cold showers are a great body and mind reset. I have 2-3 10 min cold showers everyday since November 2016. Currently in the first month of winter here and I am determined to stick with the cold showers through our winter months. At 53yrs old I have noticed my surfing fitness has improved. My eating habits have changed where after a green smoothie and a green tea for breakfast I am not hungry until late evening 8pm. While it seems odd I just dont feel hungry and Iv'e shed over 3kgs in 7 months. As an anarchast thought, perhaps hot showers are part of our programming. Dig your work Jeff. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55