You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSED OPPORTUNITIES

in #money7 years ago

I joined over 7 months ago, poured my heart into a long post, and did not get a single vote. So I left kind of defeated. However, I came back about a month ago and I've been posting every day now. Some of my fiction stories have really taken taken off. 2 of them have earned over $20 one has earned over $50. Still, some of them only make like $0.50 or a dollar and since they take like 3 hours to write a chapter for, it makes it tough. I think I just need more followers.

Sort:  

More followers helps. Sometimes I post in different categories too, just too see whonis out there. If you average the post payouts, things may look better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53