You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency

in #money7 years ago

How do you qualify your bases? I know you need a bounce of 10% or more and when I am marking up charts that are past I can nail it almost every time but when I actually trade I seem to miss. Any help you can give me? Maybe a specific video to watch? Thanks!

Sort:  

You should join the chat room, everyone is looking for the same trades and asking the same questions.. you will find great trades and many guys that are using my trading methods successfully..

Hi. Thanks for the support and sharing your experience with us. Where can i find your chat room?

just have to look down my blog a few posts back.. there is an invite

Yes please do I am also interested in joining the chat room- ex retail futures trader making the switch to crypto and a lot to learn

Hi, Luc is there any chance i can get the old videos as well please? [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65