Surprising passive income from Epic Dice

in #money5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I have noticed that @epicdice have sent a few decent payments to the wallet the last week. I have a small number of EPC tokens when they first came out from playing in the early days. Holding a 7 figure of tokens you might think that is a lot of money but in fact it wasn't and I didn't think much of it. With Magic Dice running off, I wasn't sure of another dice game but thought why not hold a bit of tokens in case this one is a gem.


The last week I have received 11 Steem in dividend, for just basically holding the tokens in my wallet. Not bad considering I haven't done anything to the tokens and played a single game at all. Upon checking the latest on the site, it has reached over 10% of the token distribution meaning for reach game played, the tokens given out has been halved. That is good news for those holding the tokens as they are now it takes double the effort to get the same amount of tokens. At this stage, there are no plans to sell the tokens, just told and see how it pans out.

I am on the lookout to see what other projects on Steem that is of similar other than delegation. Delegation is a nice way to get a share of the curations but this will decrease my voting power. Projects like Epic Dice tends to be overlooked partially it involves gambling. If you haven't seen epic dice again, check them out and you may be a nice token holder like myself.

epic.png

japanguide.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43