You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Money The Root of All Evil?

in #money8 years ago

As far as I know, Warren Buffet is really cool with his wealth and humble views. Great article! I'm taking this to heart. I feel a need to say I don't think Bill Gates is the person you think he is... I think it is good to do some research using independent media sources. Great work! thanks..

Sort:  

I will do that. I also greatly respect warren Buffet and could have used him instead, but I wanted a stark contrast between floyd and someone who is actually generus with their money.

I wasn't aware of too many things Bill gates may have been involved in that were not positive, but you are right, I did not dive deep enough to discover that.

Didn't realize steemit was a journalism platform....I thought it was a social network. ;)

I think Elon Musk would have been a good example to use as well :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34