You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make MANDALAS To Color AUTOMATICALLY!

in #money8 years ago

Nice tutorial, I have a friend who is really into art , she's a artist and I've seen her color in books almost regularly , I'm not sure I have seen mandalas in there but there were some wonderful illustrations.

Quick nudge if I may , I'm not sure how much free time you have , since I can see you are quite the busy bee , but I would b very grateful if you could check out my second post and tell me what you think , Thanks !
https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

With all the blog's I've been on during the past 2 days, I can't make any promises , but I wish you all the best and I'm very happy to see so much quality content , keep the proprietary spirit and the happy moments :)!

oh I found you from @stellabelle and the Gnome traveler :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62