You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad/Poor Dad MK Ultra Mind Controlled or Just Having a Nervous Breakdown?

in #money7 years ago

Just came across your work. I spent the last two years devastated living in the problem that came with state-ism and central banking, and only just realized the potential for cryptocurrency to bring down these institutions. After watching this video I looked into your anarchast and the people you have been interviewing are the kind of influences I need in my life. Thanks for showing me I am not alone in this, the people I used to surround myself with were just so locked in to the status quo I had no idea how much of a movement all of this really is. I'm currently learning as much as I can from you and other trailblazing thinkers and I hope to be completely independant from the state and the fiat currency system as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49