You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a millionaire | Key Insight: Leave the rat race

in #money7 years ago

Great post! Saving as soon as you can and building your wealth is definitely one of the smartest things you can do.

I made a budgeting tool myself for my girlfriend and I which has helped us immensely. It basically calculates how much you have to save per month to reach whatever financial goals you desire based on your current levels of fixed income and fixed income. Then you input your variable expenses as you incur them and make sure you reach your budget for the month. I'm also building a functionality that runs a simulation macro to show you on average how much money you will have through investing the money you're saving after a set period of time.

I'm going to be making a post about this in the near future (hopefully this week or the next) which will provide more information as well as a free link. If you'd be interested in receiving this workbook for free please give me a follow and then it will be included in the post when it goes live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21