You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 2017-2018 Week 28 Results | 20W-11L-8P | +2375€ Profit

in #money7 years ago

Another big weekend! Season is going amazing.
Which games did you had the ' lose a lot, win a little' situation?

Pre game picks were a mess this week, very gutted about the over between Standard and Brugge. Luckily I could made some tiny profit due to live betting.

Sort:  

The over in Standard did indeed not play out as hoped.

The most bets were on the Waasland vs AA Gent match, I had a tiny bet on Over 10 Corners pre game and added some Over 9 and Over 8 during the 1st half and some extra over 7 at 0-2 ck and 1-0 HT score. I also slowly went with the pre-game plan to bet the over if the match started out with a study round early and odds got around O 2.25 @ 2.0 around minute 10. So I took that and some Over 2 quickly after. When Waasland was in the lead and Gent pushing in 2nd half I took some extra on the Over 2.25 and AA Gent -0.5 @ 2.4. So at that point I was in quite deep with a potential of losing nearly all if nothing happend for the remainder of the match (which was unlikely, but it's best to avoid getting in situations like this) The match ended 1-2 for AA Gent with 10 corners so I can't complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72