My newest Silver Coins just came in!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

10oz.jpg

Just received my latest order of .999 Fine. This order put my stack over another significant milestone!

ATB.jpg

I've really begin growing fond of the ATB series, I usually buy 2 but this one "2017 George Rogers National Monument Park" I only went with one. Now I can start working on the 2018's as they are released.

koala.jpg

Also continuing my complete collection of Koala's went with my usual 5 a year, love the perth mint my favorite coins minted in the world!

Sort:  

Nice, @immetal6669! You should use the tag #steemsilvergold too. There's a whole community of coin collectors and stackers there.

Thanks will do @mikeshuh

wow this incredibly amazing cool collection you have got wonderful :)

Just a small part of the whole stack....Thanks @blazing

Nice pick ups but that koala doesn't took cute and cuddly he looks a little angry this year lol

That's why I buy every year, always a new design!

Sweet pickups man. Koala lookin fresh

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Your post is different and important. I also like your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87