You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggie Middleton responds to my post about "Analysis of the Veritaseum Scam"

in #money7 years ago

I, and probably most others, cannot prove that VERI is the real deal. However, do we have any indication that any of the blockchain assets are real? Iconomi, Gnosis, Golem, Augur? Are any of them headed up by a public figure? Do any of them have a working product? If so please let me know, I'm willing to listen. As for accountability, VERI and PPT are the only ones I know of that have a quickly approaching delivery date in August for big reveals. If they miss this we have a real world failure. I don't see that from the others in this space, those others could stall for who knows how long. So should I judge VERI any worse than any other blockchain asset? And if so, why?

I also like how Reggie was confident, and sometimes assertive, but never aggressive. His communication was mostly relaxed and lacked a passive aggressive undertone.

Sort:  

I agree with you on those that you listed, I try to stay away from speculating on projects that haven't been developed yet. But that's basically most of them.

To each his own as far Reggie's style. It turned me off so much, but it's subjective for sure.

Thanks for the comment and focusing on the actual issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67