For the ones that are looking for value

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Many people in my every day life ask me often how did I manage to do so much money at 22 and this is what I answer.

I wouldn't wait for a get rich quick scheme if I were you.
Why shouldn't you wait for a magic opportunity?
Because it will never come unfortunately.

Did you ever ask yourself what is the best way for a beginner to make money? I did 3 years ago.
I personally think that from my experience its hard to start as an entrepreneur and I'm willing to tell you why.

Do you have enough confidence and enough skills to close a deal right now for few tens of thousands of dollars without believing that you have any value to provide?
Its possible but it must be hard, I would place a bet I would say that 98% of the people wouldn't have the necessary character traits to do it.
On the other hand I believe that each and every one of us has at least one thing that we are every good at, and that we will always be able to develop this one thing into a great skill with a lot of value.

The question is this, how do we make ourselves build enough confidence and faith in ourselves to believe that we are special and that we are better at something than anyone else.
Obviously without believing that we are amazing at something we will never be.
In order for us to become independent and happy we need to find the confidence to believe that we can exchange our value for money.

No one was born a professional in any particular field, I personally believe that in our lives we sell everything, from our steemit blog posts to ourselves.

1.Before you decide to exchange your value for money there has to be some kind of a value that you can provide for someone else.
2.In order for you to have the required value to provide you need acquire it first.
3.In order for you to acquire the necessary value to provide you have to learn it somehow.

I believe that the best way to develop the necessary set of skills for trading your value for cash is through sales.
A position in sales will teach you personality traits like modesty, conscientiousness, achievement orientation, curiosity, lack of gregariousness, lack of discouragement and many more.

Some of my friends have amazing skills in a lot of fields but they were never able to get enough confidence to actually believe in themselves and act on them, I wish that at least some of you will.

One of the easiest ways to get the necessary self belief and the confidence is through a position in sales which lets you taste for the first time the feeling of getting a% from closing a deal, instead of swapping your time for money for the first time you will swap you effectiveness for cash.
From another point of view people have been able to succeed in life using completely different paths, I personally believe that this specific road is built for anyone, and I will be here to assist you along the way.

I am so happy from the decisions that I made for the last couple of years because they completely changed my life.
I will be very excited if I will be able to see some of you to get closer to your dreams as well.
I believe that most people are running around they're goals in circles for the most part of they're lives because I did.
At this age and time we have enough information so we can avoid the mistakes of our peers and to improve to get better and learn from each other.

Ready to begin your journey for financial freedom, happiness and self improvement?
Just want to read more about my life and about the topics that I believe in?
I will be posting here a ton of content with high value for anyone who is looking for it.
I hope that I will have a lot to learn here from you as well.

Checkout my Blog and stay tuned for more.
I wonder why birds.jpg

Keep a Huge smile and believe in your self
sincerely,

Idan

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @idankaplan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51