Sort:  

Good motto. Come chill out in Canada! Our troops will probably get involved with any major civil conflict down there, but we'll also probably be taking a lot of people in anyway.

thanks for the invite, but I'm going south!

Ha ha, where ya thinking? I wouldn't suggest Mexico right now... they're understandably upset.

Mexico. Or Colombia, or somewhere.

BTW, everyone kills trump for wanting the wall. I don't think the wall will be effective for much. But, I wonder why nobody cares that Mexico built their own wall between Guatemala and themselves. Hmm.

Not sure where you heard about a Guatemalan/Mexican wall. The two countries have an open border policy. If there is a wall, it isn't there for any real purpose.

Well, I remembered wrong. Here is the source, it shows it as planned.

http://infographics.economist.com/2015/fences/

Thanks, that's a really cool infographic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42