You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning my own business #tourism in Switzerland 我的创业计划#开发瑞士旅游市场

in #money7 years ago

Upvoted, not only for the post but mainly for the Idea, I think it can work ,here in Amsterdam I looked into being a Tourguide aswell, even though the earnings wont be as much, would just like doing it.
I strongly believe in experience marketing in witch you offer high end guidence to people that are willing to pay for that.
Here in Amsterdam there are people that ofer one on one tourguidence, mainly for Chinese people because they have more to spend now.

Love your idea! will be interesting if it will pick up that is if you decide to do it!
keep me posted, willing to help where i can

Sort:  

Thank you a lot!
Do you know Airbnb city experience? You can register as a city guide on Airbnb website, I think amsterdam is a poplar city for this project, you should check it out!

Will do, I have friends they rent out there appartment quite a bit with Airbnb, did some tourguiding there already, they did not book it but I just offered since I had a day off, nut would enjoy being a guide in the city
will look into it more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70