You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvote 4 Life Bot Pre-Release @steem-income

in #money6 years ago

I really like this initiative. Isn't it funny, when STEEM and crypto drops 90% that is when everyone wants to run away and not just go all in on this?

Investing in stock and CRYPTO...the only time you ever see people running out of the stores when things go on sale 90% off.

The fact that everyone will be investing in this initiative for not only themselves to be paid off in the long run, but to support the steem ecosystem staked into the platform is great for all. With steemauto benefitting, and I am sure other dapps and services will be added in the future to benefit from a small percentage, this is working in many different ways that a normal bidbot or initiative has now worked before. I love the beneficiaries! I firmly see the steem platform (who has a HUGE advantage over any other platform like it currently) to progress forward and many of these initiatives will be paying HUGE dividends when crypto goes mainstream and is adopted globally.

Anyone who joins this I feel like is getting in on the ground. I have been apart of the @dynamicsteemians for multiple months and I will continue to contribute. Unfortunately I am delegated out to @dgi but I will be looking to move some into @steem-income and #dynamicincome very soon.

BTFD here...real (dynamic) steemians should be trying to find a way to power up and buy hand over fist at this point in time and accumulate as long as you can! Because the time is likely short in the big scheme of things!

Sort:  

Out standing comment I am talking to other witnesses about Dapps about working together, our next move is to be added to steem plus if lucky and helping our members gain more upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80