Sort:  

But it's true. :) We know a lot of people who already have there a term deposit account and you can visit the website of the banks. I put the links under the screenshots. We going in 2 days to Georgia to open an account there. I will post my experience of it here as well :)

Thank you so much Goodbye, I will follow you to keep up with the experience, I've never trusted banks much, I get that there are screenshots though, I did hear there are crazy interest rates at a few banks around the world.

Yes for example in Mongolia as well. In the end you won't bank in every country :P I think in Ukraine your would never see your money back even if you receive there over 20% interest

It's 11.5% to lure you in, you will never see the interest on that money.

Maybe you should make a background check for Georgian banks ;) You could use it for diversification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33