You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Bank Will Pay You 11,5% p.a. Interest For Your Term Deposit!

in #money7 years ago

But it's true. :) We know a lot of people who already have there a term deposit account and you can visit the website of the banks. I put the links under the screenshots. We going in 2 days to Georgia to open an account there. I will post my experience of it here as well :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Goodbye, I will follow you to keep up with the experience, I've never trusted banks much, I get that there are screenshots though, I did hear there are crazy interest rates at a few banks around the world.

Yes for example in Mongolia as well. In the end you won't bank in every country :P I think in Ukraine your would never see your money back even if you receive there over 20% interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62