You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Steps To Fall For Any Scam

in #money7 years ago

I've suspected a few symptoms from other people during the recent impending scam. Good thing the downvoters saved the day.

Tip for everyone: Read this list.

Sort:  

yeap. this is why I made it. Steemit attracts scammers but we need to get more efficient repelling them

I also think that we should. I'm wondering how we could do that.

I think we saw it happen today.
I'm also a member of the AboveTopSecret forum (I'm Hammaraxx there too). They have a saying "Pics or it didn't happen" which means if you can't provide proof or a source, it's BS. They've impressed me time and time again how they'll come together to get to the bottom of things and reveal hoaxes or provide evidence to back something up.
I didn't expect to see that here too, but am I so happy to see that we did.
Steem on Steemit!

well, train our radar and flag

Train like in AI? Could work...
How about a scam-trail with bounty and stuff.

we do have those indeed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65