TopBuild (BLD) is Topping

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

__

Sort:  

Hi @haejin,

I'd like you to consider voting for @comedyopenmic for witness. I know, I know you have many reasons (I suspect) not to vote for us, it always easier to find a reason why not to do something than it is to find a reason to do something.

I can't really promise anything, I don't have much of an upvote and what I do have I tend to give away trying to support #comedyopenmic community as you can see from this graph:

Not to brag, just mean I can't really give you amazing upvotes in return for a witness vote. Our goal is to make people laugh and joke around, I'm not very good at negotiating or trading, nor am I particularly funny. But enough about me. Let's talk about you.

You're infamous on steem now, to the level where I'm sure pretty soon people will start using your name as a verb ("To do a Haejin") or adding "jin" to other people's names to indicated they are similar to you e.g. idijin. I encourage you to use your notoriety and celebrity standing for the forces of good and laughter and supporting #comedyopenmic and all those that rely on #comedyopenmic to support them.

I'm guessing you won't see this, but I'm hoping you will and you'll come join us. We all try be the best versions of ourselves that we can be, I believe your best version can be found in #comedyopenmic..

Idi.

It really doesn't get any realer than this Mr. Jin and Idijin. Comedyopenmic has been my bread and butter over the past few months and I feel honoured to be a part of the cause. There's countless others with similar feeling and it will be really awesome if you could sprinkle some of your awesomeness on us Mr. Jin.

#comedyopenmic brings happiness and more lots of happiness to all the steemians, I ask that I consider supporting him as a witness since among other things he is providing great help to countries in crisis like Venezuela through his COME, which is the Spanish version of the contest.
You would also be supporting a great project by comedians and people that bring joy to the entire community.
Since I know this community, they have changed and improved my life and you can make a big difference by giving your support as a witness to #comedyopenmic.

@haejin님... 안녕하세요^^ I came to Korea from the US twenty years ago. Recently I came to know of your Bitcoin Live platform and appreciate your insight.

A lot of Korean young people are discouraged with life. Comedy opens the avenue for many and opens the door for growth in Steemit and your platform.

I sincerely request your support for @comedyopemic as a witness.

To be part of a community means finding common unity. Our @comedyopenmic community seeks to link with laughter. @haejin I hope you consider voting for us as witness. We are the woop in the woopy cusion. If in doubt #comedyopenmic trending page will show you what we monkeys get up to. I cordially invite you to join us. You are Welcome to the monkey house!

Good post..thank you for shahring

Wow ! Well Good News

Excellent news... greetings from Venezuela

Good information, thank you.

Loading...

@haejin I see #comedyopenmic participants (members?) making a case for your vote as a witness here, and even though I am new to Steemit I would say that this is the exact type thing that can help this platform grow and come into it's own.

I think we can all agree that social media sites grow or die based on the content that can be found on them. Comedyopenmic and it's community can be and is an engine for growth. It encourages regular production of original and quality content and is something I point out to fellow content makers I know from other platforms.

Writers, illustrators comedians making content on steem will attract their fans and it will keep the people who are already users coming back to the platform daily. Comedyopenmic has been very welcoming and helpful to me as I figure out how best to use this platform to showcase my own content to fans and possible new fans. I notice them doing this for others as well and making a earnest effort to seek out quality content and content makers.

That's my two cents. thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72