Overstock (OSTK) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY


Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Dealers and investors should be careful now

Haejin...Is something wrong? Haven't seen any posts from you on BitcoinLive, today. You have my email. Drop me a line please. Thx ... Speeder

Haejin, Thx for the prolific response on BitcoinLive ... Speeder

carefull now whales are controling the bitcoin all over the exchanger's and keep doing

Support me in my TECH NEWS to grow up it will help and you get the news about new technology & gadget lot more. follow me to be an updated

Hello, i just upvoted your post. Also, $10 - $160 Reward is waiting for you in GBYTE crypto, please
follow instructions in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/airdrop-how-to-claim-tutorial-byteball-bytes-airdrop-to-steemians-hot .
Join our Discord & enjoy happy STEEM community: https://discord.gg/qQZ7Eng

I'm a big fan of Overstock. Mostly a fan of the CEO. I hope it takes off. I hope their crypto endeavor is also successful.

Good read.

Keep up the good work.!

Make sure to check out my work too. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53