Dominos Pizza (DPZ): A Sizable Correction Could Onset

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thanx for Info

i dont understand how a post like this can make over $100... like, i get that my content aint all that crash hot, but, after many attempts at 5000+ word posts, and getting less than the top comment here, why bother?

no wonder people are leaving the platform so quickly.
they come for what appears to be 'free money' with great content, and get pittance, and leave.. usually within a month.
the circle jerk needs to end.
no doubt by voicing my opinion i will lose my $11 worth of pending rewards for the week, but hey, it happens.

sttem dying anyway. most the big names are powering down. probably be dead by years end.

@haejin i appreciate your work but too much correction is not due here but will bounce back

@haejin You have interpreted DPZ very well, we think, if you can follow your chat, we can book some profit, I always follow you, but you do not do me, please help me,

very good posting !!!!
If you can visit my profile, I'm grateful.

Hello, Haejin. I am waiting for $29 STEEM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76