Sort:  

Nope, not anymore.. I had some security issues and now im not being so public with my trading.. Made myself too much of a target.. Ill just quietly grow my money alone..

Any chance you will be posting the videos again? May be in a private group only on approval basis?

Hey, loved your videos! Glad I got to watch some before you took them down. Are you able to explain in some way what happened or at least how people should protect themselves so they don't have the same issue and in a way that won't cause you more issues? Thanks for everything! Good luck =)

that's such a shame, i'm sorry for you man. This world is really so fuckin ignorant. Some nice guy like you shares his wisdom and gets screwed. thanks for all your videos, i have learned a lot from you.
cheers!

True, it really sucks to help others and then get hurt. But also its a big wake up call for me to beef up my security measures.. and I didnt get hurt too bad, but i really jumped the gun with the delete button..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52