You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGGRESSIVE ETF PORTFOLIO Update: UP by 13.52%

in #money6 years ago

This may work for US investors but I live in the UK and can not access the majority of these funds (I think I can buy one of them but not with my provider). I need to look at alternatives that could work here. Has anyone else

Sort:  

I’m in the UK. I’m using IG to trade these. I’m going to move to Switzerland soon though, no tax on capital gains

Wow. I didn’t know that

Have been considering the same. Cannot cash out in the country that I am in, the state will take almost half my money and I am absolutely not rich, yet..

Does anyone know of other countries where taxes of capital gains are low/none? - Is there a country where one can simply open a bank account (without living in the country), and have crypto gains cashed out to that account???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95