Sort:  

Here's is a good place. I keep this open when I'm in steemit. Just put in your user name :)

https://steemnow.com/

My "Your 100% upvote is worth: $0.00" :O

Yes, it is daunting in the beginning, but if you work at it - everything grows :)

What kind of level where you till your vote power was worth something? Even 0.1 ?

To be honest with you - I am not sure. I think it took me a few weeks to get to .01. Now, using delegated sp, I'm at .10. I think there are some posts that will tell you how much votes are worth at various levels..

I looked at this issue a bit further - You will have a bigger upvote if you get your power up. Did you try that?

Power up as in convert what ever I make into Steem Power? Yes.

No I mean your percentage power like you can see here: https://steemnow.com/

I keep my power above 85% and try to stay above 90%. It's hard not to upvote all the time, but it works out better for me and for the people I vote for in financial reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94