You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Y U NO HUSTLE?

in #money6 years ago

I agree. Time to work harder. When the number of posts go down, the visibility goes up and there's still enough people hanging around to see something. And for those who might be new and low on SP and notoriety, commenting is one of the best ways I've found to increase visibility. You go to them.

I'm getting the idea, since I haven't been that long here myself, that these drops in STEEM price are all part of the package, just as the upswings are. What goes up does come down. The cool thing is, it can also go right back up.

The only thing we control is what we do. We can take advantage of a slower scene and continue to produce, or we can disappear with everyone else. I'd rather be here to watch the next STEEM spike. :)

Sort:  

This comment is so right on:

I'm getting the idea, since I haven't been that long here myself, that these drops in STEEM price are all part of the package, just as the upswings are. What goes up does come down. The cool thing is, it can also go right back up.

I think this is the best way to look at things as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44