You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial freedom - a love story (still better than Twilight)

in #money6 years ago

Great post! I love this type of stuff.

Getting rich quick is what people scramble for - but getting rich slow from compounding is guaranteed if you stay the course.

Thanks for writing this.

Sort:  

Thanks! I like writing this type of stuff, just hard to find people who notice it. Like currently, at the time of writing this comment, there are 6 views on this post. I'd love to reach more people. I've been trying to find other people like you and myself who write about stuff like this, but it is getting harder and harder with all the crap around here these days.

I know, but search out those interested and create your Steemit circle. Once you have the circle, you might get resteems which will enlarge your audience further. I know it isn't easy, but little by little you will get there.

Well, started last summer wrote actively for a few months, with no success. Then gave up for some months. Now back at it again, with less success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65