Back to Work...

in #money6 years ago

It's a sad day when you realize the Job you so desperately wanted a mere 2 years ago is the last thing you want now...

Yes, I got a job. A good paying one too at that.

So why the disappointment John?

Well, its simple. I quit working at "jobs" because this Bitcoin explosion created a money making tree in my backyard!

This tree was amazing! Flourished last year - to the tune of nearly $100k!

But great things don't always last.


Unfortunately, that tree has been struggling the past 6months.

  • It's still there, still producing, but not enough anymore these days.


So, instead of being Trump Rich, I am slowly descending into a position of destitution.

And that can not happen!

It wont happen!

I KNOW deep down that this Bitcon train isn't over.
I KNOW that the opportunity is NOW!

It's time to accumulate for better times - not a time to continuously sell...


Going Forward - Full Speed Ahead!

The income from this new employment will allow me to not cash out thousands of $$ in BTC a month and I can actually start accumulating Crypto again...

I'm done with this "Crypto Survival Game" - when the next rally comes, I'm going to be prepared..

  • I want that F*ck You Money
  • I want that Baller Cash

Yup, this song is pretty close to what I want...

"I don't wanna be famous - I just wanna be rich!"


Money Motivates - Get Some!

@generation.easy

Sort:  

Dont worry bro, it has only just begun!

Accumulate now.... 2019 and 2020 is going to be a great year!

That's the plan - Put in some work until then, and reap the rewards.

I think things will improve soon. I am just trying not to spend much at the moment.

This post has received a 14.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.87%)
Summoned by @generation.easy
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Dear generation.easy:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72