You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Money Advice You Will Ever Have - Road to Riches

in #money6 years ago

Have read it from start to finish and it didn't take me 2 mins because I have to internalize each lines sent across as a message. A great life and financial analysis. Bragging aside, I didn't have to come up with those calculations but it is really applicable to most people now living in the metro for this real life situation and spending habits. Major points taken.

Sort:  

I need to commend you for the use of a notebook and track down daily expenses. You would also need this once you started trading in the long run!

Yep. and i forget to add that the thing is to make this a habit. On my personal exp, when i did not do this for a just an half month my expenses skyrocketed.

So i make sure i left my notebook and pen on my bed so i get to see it every night before sleeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45