You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 2017-2018 Week 15 Results | 11W-14L-4P | -627€ Loss

in #money7 years ago

Still looks pretty good to me. Do you have any particular process or changes to your betting for reversing a negative trend? It is something I have struggled with in the past. The correct answer is probably NO and just to trust what I'm doing but I sometimes go into a tailspin and have to make a change to pull out of it.

Sort:  

Having gone trough the ups and downs many many times really helps to put them in perspective and understand variance in how big of a sample is really needed to say anything. In that regard I truly don't care if things go up or down when I believe the betting itself was good.

Poor betting itself usually comes from some kind of emotional instabillity which can be a result of a random downswing, upswing followed by slacking, personal issues or problems, financial pressure.
Most of this can be prevented by understanding the mechanics and simply staying sharp. Eat healthy (plant based), work out, sleep enough, take supplements (Omega3-B12-D3), meditate,...

I hope this helps

Spoken like a true professional. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71