One Cent For Every Comment I Get; I'm Growing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #money โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

fi money everywhere

Wake me up if this is a dream! This is just one of many things I've noticed so far and I'll be sharing them all.

So today I became a minting press. Whatever my votes have been feeding on is beginning to yield results.

Most times, it's not always the exercises that matter but the rest period.

Now I can give out 1 cent for every comment (don't you love how it rhymes?).

Keep steemin' on! Keep powering up ๐Ÿ’ช .

Image Source

This is a #feeltheburn post! Started by @cryptoctopus

Learn More here

Sort: ย 

A penny might not be that much, but an ocean is made of single drops. Stay positive!

I Am Ecstatic!!!

No, I meant that in a positive sense. No sarcasm. I appreciated your blog post. I was just trying to encourage you after seeing a negative comment you received. :)

Lol. I understand. That's why I used the word ecstatic. No negative comment can put a dent on this feeling!!!

Thank you for being so kind โ˜บ๏ธ

Me too! It is fun to be able to give some value with a vote on a comment! :)

It's a great feeling! Scratch that. It's an amazing feeling!

Vote for my comment! Make me rich!

Haha!!! Yes I will and you'll definitely become rich!!!

๐Ÿค” I just might charge some taxes yeah? Lol. Just kidding!!!

Hey bro, you're getting there!

Yes!!!

One baby step at a time!!!

Drop a penny on me lol..cheers!

Aha! @riskdebonair beat me to it!!! There you go @arcaneinfo ๐Ÿ˜Š

for 1 cent, i leave a comment :P

Lol. For next time tho, you'll have to do more than that.

Feedback is a very important part of this community and it should be encouraged by all means.

Share your thoughts, mention the parts you like/agree with, the parts you disagree with. Above all...

Strive to add value to every post you read.

Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜Š.

i tried to do a rythm but not work, only a funny joke and its true, its a poor reply

nice post and good initiative

Oh no that's not what I meant! I got the joke and rhythm totally. I was just trying to chip in a few tips (for you and everyone else that sees this).

C'mon, it was a great reply!!!

By the way. I've been told that in fact every vote does count even if it's much less than a penny. As far as I understand the Steemit website just doesn't show it unless it's a penny or more but in fact every vote is registered and "paid for" on the blockchain.

Yes you're right!

I'm glad I'm not the only one that gets this exited over pennies :) I think my vote averages around half a penny right now but I'm still psyched. Micropayments are amazing. Good luck out there! Spread the word :)

Awesome. Thanks for being in the #feeltheburn campaign! :-)

Anything for the community ๐Ÿ˜Š

Aha! Come to think of it, it didn't even occur to me!

A Penny For Your Thoughts.

Hell yeah!!!

You are quite powerful person

Haha!!!

You know this!!!

I feel superhuman right now!!!

If I keep commenting and you keep upvoteing I'm sure I will become millionaire one day

You sure will!!!

Keep commenting. Keep interacting with the community (not just me). Leave helpful comments. Appreciate people. Inspire people.

It's an amazing thing to do.

I got you ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01