You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—A Realistic Take On What Can Money Do For You and Me!

in #money7 years ago

@heart-to-heart Thank you for reading and leaving such a thoughtful response and sharing your story with me.

No next day is promised to you. Every day is a gift and the experiences you can collect are immeasurable... priceless.

This is so true. Even as we expect to be safe and sounds it's impossible to predict what will happen overnight.

I hope he changes his mind or you are able to see him. Eitherways I feel it's important to do our best sometimes, and live one day at a time. :)

Sort:  

We just never know what is yet to come, we have to live every day as if it's our last, without regret :)

Thanks so much, I hope he does too and maybe he will.

Until then, I will be living my life as you say, one day at a time!

Have a great day @firepower! Get better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64