Hi, I am Moneylife, newbie. Nice to meet all steemians!

in #money7 years ago

Hello, all steemians 


I am so cheerful I participated in Steemit and have an opportunity to acquaint myself with every one of you. 


Starting now and into the foreseeable future, I might want to log all my cash life on Steemit. 


Those would incorporate about cash like compensation, 401K, 529, HSA, stores, stocks, charge, contract and so forth. 


Not overwhelming informations, simply my own encounters... 


I seek this would be more useful after normal individual like me. 


And furthermore, I truly appreciate to get the advantages of a wide range of prizes from charge cards, aircrafts, inns and different participations, additionally huge deals. 


I will share all information which I discover. 


If you don't mind tail me and offer all tips about cash and rewards. 


Much obliged to you.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @fidu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Also do give this article a read as it has guides on how to get you started: https://steemit.com/welcome/@inquiringtimes/333-welcome-to-steemit-333

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! <3

@originalworks

Regards
@arthestically

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fidu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41